Your account, login sessions, study progress, topic statuses, targets, plans, and support records associated with it.
ACCOUNT & DATA CONTROL
Delete your Study Tracker account
Enter the email used for your account. We will send a private, time-limited confirmation link to that address.
Nothing is deleted until you open the email link and press the final confirmation button.